Seite auswählen
Dunkle Schokoladen-Mousse Torte mit Erdnuss-Karamell-Sauce

Dunkle Schokoladen-Mousse Torte mit Erdnuss-Karamell-Sauce

Super lecker, und das ist gelinde gesagt eine Untertreibung! Die Mandeln und Haferflocken machen dieses Dessert gesund, die Schokoladen-Mousse macht es reichhaltig und cremig, und die Prise Meersalz und die Erdnuss-Karamell-Sauce machen es zu etwas ganz Besonderem....
Aprikosen-Mousse mit weißer Schokolade

Aprikosen-Mousse mit weißer Schokolade

Ich liebe es, leckere Desserts mit frischen Früchten der Saison zu kreieren. Dieses Rezept kann mit Beeren aller Art oder eben mit Aprikosen und Pfirsichen gemacht werden. Die Struktur bleibt immer die gleiche. Seid einfach kreativ und probiert euch aus! Für eine...
Tiramisu

Tiramisu

Tiramisu! Für viele Menschen ist ein Leben ohne Tiramisu kaum vorstellbar! Ich kann das sehr gut nachvollziehen 🙂 Hier ist eine leckere, cremige Version, mit selbst gebrühtem, frischem Espresso, Amaretto (oder Bittermandelöl), und rohem Kakaopulver, um noch eine Runde...
Linguine mit Rosenkohl

Linguine mit Rosenkohl

Es ist eine Weile her… ich weiß… Ich bin nicht verschwunden oder so…ich hatte nur ein sehr hektisches zweites Halbjahr. Ich habe auch nicht aufgehört zu kochen und leckere Dinge auszuprobieren… Ich habe einiges kreiert, und auch Bilder gemacht,...

Apricot Coconut White Chocolate Mousse

Apricot Coconut White Chocolate Mousse

I always enjoy creating delicious desserts with seasonal fruits. This mousse can be made with, for instance, strawberries, raspberries, apricots or peaches. Be creative and try new things. The structure of the recipe remains the same. For a bowl of apricot coconut...
Tiramisu

Tiramisu

Tiramisu! For many people, there is no life without tiramisu. Here is a delicious, creamy vegan version with strong espresso, the critical almond (amaretto) flavour, and a layer of raw cacao powder to ensure a ton of antioxidants. After all, it’s a delicious...
Linguine with Brussels Sprouts

Linguine with Brussels Sprouts

It has been a while… I know… I didn’t disappear; I just had a very busy¬†and hectic second half of the year. I didn’t stop cooking… in fact, I created a couple of delicious dishes, but I had no time to blog about it. Here I am again, with...
Raspberry White Chocolate Mousse

Raspberry White Chocolate Mousse

Raspberries are my favourite berries, and chocolate mousse is one of my favourite desserts. Connecting the dots, that was the challenge. I have experimented a few times to get the texture I wanted to have; light like a mousse, but also with some substance. It’s...
Asparagus Risotto with Basil Dip

Asparagus Risotto with Basil Dip

This risotto will be my last asparagus recipe for this year…However, I’m happy that I could optimize the theme just before the asparagus season ends in a few weeks. The combination of white asparagus dice that are cooked with the risotto, and roasted,...